Lehrpersonen


Während unserer Arbeitszeiten sind wir telefonisch erreichbar unter

041 820 45 51.

Karin Stadler

Schulleiterin

schulleitung@schule-seelisberg.ch

 

Heidi Arnold

Klassenlehrperson Basisstufe

heidi.arnold@schule-seelisberg.ch

 

Nicole Hürlimann

Lehrperson Basisstufe

nicole.huerlimann@schule-seelisberg.ch

 

Barblin Hauger

Lehrperson Basisstufe

barblin.hauger@schule-seelisberg.ch

 

Urs Planzer

Klassenlehrperson 4. Klasse

urs.planzer@schule-seelisberg.ch

 

Stephanie Näpflin

Klassenlehrperson 5./6. Klasse

stephanie.naepflin@schule-seelisberg.ch

 

Rolf Irniger

Fachlehrperson Sport, BG, Musik, Englisch und DaZ

rolf.irniger@schule-seelisberg.ch

 

Ruth Frei-Gisler

Schulische Heilpädagogin

ruth.frei@schule-seelisberg.ch

 

Heinz Furger

Logopädie

heinz.furger@stiftung-papilio.ch

 

Yolanda Pedrero

Religionslehrerin

yola1@gmx.ch